| |

Kontakt

MUSEICHEF

Museichef
Elisabeth Pirak Kuoljok
elisabeth.pirak-kuoljok@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 07

LEDNINGSSTÖD

Ledningsstöd
Pia Eriksson
pia.eriksson@ajtte.com
0971- 170 04

Vaktmästare/Driftekniker
Håkan Kuorak
hakan.kuorak@ajtte.com
0971-170 42

ARKIV & SAMLINGAR

Enhetschef
Göran Sjöberg
goran.sjoberg@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 33

Etnolog
Sunna Kuoljok
sunna.kuoljok@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 13

Konservator kulturvård
Eva Ahlström
eva.ahlstrom@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 34

Registrator/Arkivarie
Anne Bryggman-Tjikkom
anne.tjikkom@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 08
[arkiv/diarium]

Bibliotekarie
Ann-Catrin Blind
ann-catrin.blind@ajtte.com
0971-170 24

Arkivarie
Nils-Ándá Baer
nils.anda.baer@ajtte.com
0971-17015

Föremålsassistent
Veronica Östby
veronica.ostby@ajtte.com
0971-170 23

Trädgårdsmästare (sommarsäsong)
Ingrid Hellberg
ingrid.hellberg@ajtte.com
Tel. 076-114 11 04

Föremålsassistent
Jalle Henriksson
jalle.henriksson@ajtte.com
0971-170 41

Lokalvårdare
Beraki Tekie

FORSKNING & DOKUMENTATION

Forskningsledare
Karin Beland Lindahl
karin.beland.lindahl@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 06

Forskare
Kajsa Kuoljok
kajsa.kuoljok(@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 20

Intendent kulturhistoria
Anna Westman Kuhmunen
anna.westman@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 14

PUBLIKA ENHETEN

Enhetschef
Elina Nygård
elina.nygard@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 26

Receptionist/Löneadministratör
Ellen Simma
ellen.simma@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 25, 170 17
[Tillfälliga utställningar, bokning av guidningar, inköp butik]

Receptionist
Ann Vedin
ann.vedin@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 21
[Bokningar av guidningar, inköp butik]

Museitekniker
Robert Gaelok Sundell
robert.gaelok@ajtte.com
0971-170 05

Lokalvårdare/Konferens
Astrid Vatshaug Kvist
astrid.kvist@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 40

Vintermarknad/Marknadsföring
Elina Kuhmunen
elina.kuhmunen@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971 170 30

Vintermarknad/Marknadsföring [Sjukskriven]
Åsa Sundqvist
asa.sundqvist@ajtte.com
Tel. 0971-170 38